Magic Breaks Logo
Mobile Friendly
0330 880 5001
UK call centre open 7 days a week
Menu
Hotel Santa Fe, Disneyland Paris
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £84 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Disneys Hotel Santa Fe ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Linda from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

My family love this hotel, weve stayed here 3 times now when visiting disneyland paris and wouldnt stay anywhere else, its such great value for money! The rooms are comfortable with plenty of room for all 4 of us, the food at the hotel is always great (breakfast and dinner!) and its just 5 minutes on the free shuttle bus to the Disney Parks. Our favourite rooms at the santa fe hotel are the rio grande rooms as theyre closer to the river and feel that bit quieter and more relaxing. Well be booking our next stay soon!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Charlotte from Dorset United Kingdom said:

Weve stayed at santa fe hotel a few times now and still love it just as much. My little boys (5 and 7) especially love it because of the Cars theme throughout the hotel. The rooms are always kept extremely clean and the staff at the hotel are all so friendly and helpful, true 5* disney service. The food at the hotel is always great as well at breakfast and at dinner time, with so much to choose from at the all you can eat buffet restaurant. The free shuttle bus runs regularly between the hotel and the Disneyland parks which makes it really easy to get there. We cant wait for our next trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Ellie from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

We stayed here in december for my sons birthday and had such a brilliant holiday. We booked this hotel as my son loves Cars and were so glad we did. The service at the hotel was fantastic and the rooms extremely comfortable. We ate breakfast at the hotel most mornings which was great, and we made use of the extra magic hours in the disneyland park - great bonus of staying in a disney hotel! We used the free shuttle from the hotel which made it really easy to get to and from the disney parks, especially when you have young children with you. We booked a character lunch for our sons birthday and he absolutely loved meeting all the characters, wed really recommend! The christmas theme was on during our trip which made it even more magical, we'd love to visit during the christmas season again. Thank you for an amazing holiday magicbreaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Andrew from Essex United Kingdom said:

The santa fe hotel is brilliant for families, especially if you have young children. My two boys (4 and 6) absolutely loved the cars theme around the hotel and the indoor kids corner would have kept them entertained for days! The hotel offers a childrens buffet as well which made it much easier to find something both my children would eat at meal times. The free shuttle service is brilliant for getting to the parks - we were never waiting long for it. This hotel is really good value for money and we would certainly recommend it to any families staying at Disneyland.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Jenny from London United Kingdom said:

I stayed at this hotel this summer with a group of friends and had such an amazing time. we were on a budget and so chose this hotel because of the amazing price! It was such good value for money because the hotel was great! We managed to get two rooms next to each other which was ideal and the rooms were super comfy. We loved how the cars theme runs throughout the whole hotel. The food in the hotel restaurant was really nice at breakfast and dinner, and we all really loved the bar where we could relax and have a drink. the shuttle makes it so easy to get to and from the disney parks and we never had to wait long for one. We would 100% recommend staying at this hotel if you visit Disneyland paris - its great value for money!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Cathy from Hampshire United Kingdom said:

This hotel is perfect for families with young kids. Our kids (5 and 8) both had lots of fun in the indoor childrens corner and the video games room. There was even a special kids buffet which was a bonus! We had the standard meal plan which we thought was excellent value for money. The cars theme throughout the hotel was a big hit with the kids! Santa Fe is a great choice of hotel, especially if you are on a budget. We will definitely stay here again, thanks MagicBreaks for making it a seamless booking process!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


James from United Kingdom said:

We booked the Santa Fe as it was recommended to us from some friends, the hotel is great value for those on a budget. We enjoyed the new Cars themed hotel rooms, they are spacious, bright and clean! The hotel was an easy walk to the Parks and Disney Village. Wouldnt hesitate recommending this hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sharon from Kent United Kingdom said:

We visited the Santa Fe with a group of girl friends as a treat for graduating from Uni, we loved this hotel, lovely big rooms, great for 4 to share comfortably, nice big beds, staff were really helpful, a nice easy walk to the parks or 5-10 minutes shuttle ride. Really easy to get to the Disney Village from here which is just 5-10 minutes walk. The buffet breakfast was good, we ate here for dinner one night too and there was load of choice. Thanks MagicBreaks for all your help with the booking!
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sharon from Kent United Kingdom said:

We visited the Santa Fe with a group of girl friends as a treat for graduating from Uni, we loved this hotel, lovely big rooms, great for 4 to share comfortably, nice big beds, staff were really helpful, a nice easy walk to the parks or 5-10 minutes shuttle ride. Really easy to get to the Disney Village from here which is just 5-10 minutes walk. The buffet breakfast was good, we ate here for dinner one night too and there was load of choice. Thanks MagicBreaks for all your help with the booking!
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Angela Checkley from Warwickshire United Kingdom said:

we took our granddaughter aged 7 and mum to Sante Fe and Disneyland as a surprise. It was a lovely clean hotel, could not fault the cleanliness of the rooms, beds and bathroom (it was a very high standard compared to some hotels around the world we have stayed in) cleanliness is very important to us. Everyone we met was friendly, polite and very helpful. We had two rooms with two double beds in each. If you like a really firm bed then you will like the beds but I found them too hard. The check in was very well organised, so was the baggage, buses to airport and to the park. We had half board and enjoyed the food, breakfast was as expected continental. My husband is disabled so we needed to hire a wheel chair at the hotel but we were told you could only hire them at Disneyworld so he had to do a lot of walking which was difficult for him. May be the hotel could improve its service by hiring out wheelchairs at the hotel (not a critism just a suggestion). We found at the park he had to walk a long way to get to where they hire wheelchairs so he decided not to bother and just to sit around the park -need wheelchair hire to be by the gates where you come into the park. My granddaughter had a wonderful time at the park, she said it was a dream come true and Disneyworld was fantastic. Would come again. The French people were lovely.
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted May 2015


Jilly from Durham United Kingdom said:

Just returned from our trip booked through Magic Breaks and stayed at the Santa Fe. Wanted something cheap and near to parks but when we arrived at the hotel we were very impressed! It has been renovated since 2012 and what a surprise! The rooms were wonderful for our 4 year old son, all car themed on the wallpaper to the bed and bathroom, we were very happy! Its a 10 minute walk if that to the parks or you can get your free shuttle if you need to also you get Extra Magic Hours each morning which means you get in before non Disney guests every day! Breakfast at the hotel was brilliant with the Car theme again running through there, the food was great and we could have as much as we liked! I was recommended to add half board and boy am I glad I did! Saved us so much money as so expensive there! All in all a wonderful time had by us all, well done Magic Breaks for making our holiday the best experience! Will be def 100% booking with you again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2015


John from Devon United Kingdom said:

Stayed in the Santa Fe with a few friends and was great! Budget style accommodation with a Disney Car theme, which we didnt mind! They have refurbished since 2012 so the rooms looked really good for a budget one. 10-15 min walk to the parks or free shuttle is included and also you get the extra magic hours when you book a Disney hotel so we got in the parks before the general public each morning, well impressed! Definitely book again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


marianne borzoni from said:

me and my other half have stayed in this hotel with just two adults sharing and it was a wonderful stay, we have also stayed with young children and had a fantastic time again. if you are looking for a cheap but wonderful hotel this is it! the Buses were every 15 mins if not more frequent. The rooms were of a great size and the individual blocks of 6-8 rooms is lovely, not too many stamping feet at 7am! I would recommend walking home from the fireworks if you have not got really little children as the buses were a nightmare after them. i would get to breakfast for opening so you can have a great time at the parks from 8am. we stayed in one day a little later and they do an announcement and everybody runs to get the bus! i would stay here again in a heart beat.. although i have booked for the New york hotel next time so we can see the comparison.
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


nigel parker from Wiltshire United Kingdom said:

We went with a group with young kids and a baby very clean and tidy hotel infact it was surprising for a budget hotel staff were excellent I asked for a cot and they done it right away kettle and bottle warmer I asked for I got without a deposit which was handy the walk is long but also very pleasant and quite so it was great to let my little girl ran about forhalf hour before the madness of disney land loved the place would stay their again but next time its the newyork hotel looks amazing thanks to everyone at disneyland for making it so enjoyable and easy see you soon

Posted Jun 2013


Sue Cutler from United Kingdom said:

We have been to Disneyland before and stayed at the Seqoia Lodge Hotel, but as we had a party of 10 people this time, we decided to stay at the Sante Fe hotel as it was much cheaper, and after all you only sleep in the hotel there dont you? The rooms were adequate for our needs, and the staff are prompt and friendly should you have any problems, although we did have a long wait at the reception to check in. After a long journey from Scotland, all we wanted to do was get to our rooms! It is a very good budget hotel, and would recommend it to anyone considering staying there.

Posted Apr 2013


Margaret Jones from United Kingdom said:

We chose this hotel because it had an offer on so offered great value for money - just what we needed being a family on a budget. This hotel is recently re-furbished to most areas so was very fresh. Kids loved the Cars theme. It is possible to walk to the park but this is about 20 minutes away so the shuttle bus in a great benefit. Breakfast was ok - just continental but a good choice. Our room was more than adequate with 2 x double beds. We did not eat in the hotel but chose to try restaurants in the village. We pre-booked dinner with the characters which was one of the highlight and I would definately recommend pre-booking this extra. There is no pool at the hotel but as we had only 3 nights I dont think we would have used it even if there was. We used the Fastpass service and it worked well. I would also recommend the private transfer if you are flying. this saved us loads of time and both kids had a car seat without asking. We are planning to return again as Im sure there is loads that we did not do!!

Posted Feb 2013


Anna Barnett from Dorset United Kingdom said:

Stayed at this hotel as it was great value for money. Had a brilliant time! The breakfast is very varied and the staff really helpful. To be honest, I didnt spend much time in the hotel as we were in the park every day but it was very clean and well maintained and close to the park, we walked most days but got the shuttle a few times too. We will be back!!

Posted Feb 2013


Taylor from United Kingdom said:

This is a really good hotel it is very welcoming. I would reccomend to take the shuttle bus every morning though round the corner it is a long walk to the villiage.The room is great and the size is reasonable it also has disney channel for kids which is great. But this is definatley a cheap and cheerful hotel.

Posted Jun 2012


Sarah from United Kingdom said:

We had a wonderful stay at the Santa Fe in May, the weather was great we were expecting the Santa Fe to be a bit of a trek from the park it was actually really easy to get to, around 15 minutes on foot, you walk through the Disney Village which is full of shops and restaurants and round by the lake, it is a pleasant walk and there is also the free shuttle to take advantage of if you are travelling with little ones. The Santa Fe staff were very helpful and check in/out was great. The rooms were big enough for us and basic but clean, great if you are using the hotel as a base as we were. We all had a really enjoyable trip.

Posted Jun 2011


Helen from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

We choose the Cheyenne as we have two boys and they didnt want to share beds. Most of the standard rooms have 2 double beds in but the Cheyenne has a double and bunk beds which was perfect. Yes the Cheyenne is a 2* but it is perfect for those on a budget. Remember on weekends and during many of the school holidays the park is open until 10pm so it is really just somehwere to sleep if you visit at these times. We found the staff very helpful and all the public areas as well as the rooms very clean. Great for those on a budget.

Posted Jun 2011


Ellie Smith from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

Stayed with my husband my 4 yr old toddler and my 9 month old baby and we found the hotel to be really good, check in was very quick and the parking was free and very close to our block in the hotel. The buffet breakfast is really good and every morning we saw 2 different characters in the reception area. In the evening we ate in the Catalina Restaurant, we pre purchased the half board option and I would recommend this to all families, you save money by pre purchasing the vouchers and it is very convenient. The food is good value for money.Could not fault the hotel at all, yes it is basic but very clean. Take advantage of the free shuttle bus service from outside the hotel and you will be at the park in only a few minutes.

Posted May 2011


Ben Jones from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

If you are on a budget then stay at the Santa Fe, the hotel is clean and our guest room had 2 double beds and plenty of space. In the corridors you will find tea and coffee making machines and ice makers, the shuttle bus leaves outside the hotel every 20 mins. We Would definitely return again.

Posted May 2011


Leslie Boardman from Somerset United Kingdom said:

This is Disney@s budget hotel, but we were very pleasantly surprised, yes it is basic but to be honest you dont spent that much time in the hotel as you are out in the parks all day. We chose to walk to the park on a couple of occasions as the weather was sunny and warm and it is quite a nice stroll by the river and lake to get to the Disney Village.Food can be a bit pricey, but I think if we went again we would take advantage of the Half Board Option. The staff are friendly and they gave us vouchers to eat in the Plaza Gardens in the Disney Park for breakfast one day which was really good. The buffet breakfast options are really good. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted May 2011


Rob from Leicestershire United Kingdom said:

This was our 4th visit to the Santa Fe !! When you check in the staff are really helfpul and they present you with a map of the resort and all the events and parade times. The hotel also give you a pass for your breakfast in a morning and ask you what time you would like to dine. The rooms are ample with 2 double beds and a TV and a decent sized bathroom. All the bedding is "cars" themed and my little boy loved it. Yes its cheap and cheerful but is good value for money. Just one tip, opt for an early breakfast to avoid the queue,s and then you can just go straight to the park which for Disney Guests opens at 8am.

Posted May 2011


Louise Walker from GB said:

absolutely fantastic hotel couldnt ask for any helpful,more friendly staff we all had a great holiday staying at santa fe hotel!!!!!!

Posted Oct 2010


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5001
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now