Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
UK call centre open 7 days a week
Mobile Friendly - 0330 880 5001
Menu
Newport Bay Hotel Disneyland Paris
Book your holiday
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £121 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Disneys Newport Bay Club ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Nick from Wiltshire United Kingdom said:

I would really recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting disneyland Paris, it looks brilliant after its refurb and definitely worthy of its 4* rating. We were really impressed with the size of the bedrooms and how comfortable it was. We booked a lake view room and the view was great. There is a free shuttle available from the hotel but we really enjoyed the walk around the lake to the parks. We only ate in the hotel for breakfast as we wanted to try some of the restaurants in the disney village and the parks, but the breakfast was delicious and had plenty of choice available. We didnt get chance to use the pool during our stay but it looked brilliant. Were already planning our next trip so will definitely try the pool then!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Emily from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

I recently stayed at Newport bay club with my partner and we both loved this hotel. We really liked the nautical theme and thought the hotel was very impressive - we can see why its now a 4* rating. The room was very comfy and very spacious! We ate at the cape cod restaurant one night of our stay and the food was delicious - we would have happily eaten here every night but wanted to try the restaurants in the disney village as well. The disney parks are about a 15 minute walk away which we didnt mind because its a lovely walk around the lake - but you can also get the free shuttle from the hotel if you dont want to walk. We also used the swimming pool on our last day which was really nice. We would love to stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Leanne from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

I recently stayed at Disneys Newport Bay Club with my husband and our two young children (4 & 6) and we had an amazing trip. We were there for 4 nights and wish we could have stayed longer! The hotel looks great after its refurbishment and the kids loved the Mickey Mouse decor. The food in both restaurants was lovely and there were kids menus available which was great. Luckily we had time to try out both the indoor and outdoor pool (the outdoor pool is lovely when the sun is out!) - and both were suitable for young children which was a bonus. We're already planning our trip back again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Dawn from Kent United Kingdom said:

Fantastic hotel so impressed with rooms and decor very clean, spotless and bathroom spotless too! Fresh towels and linen! Breakfast brilliant with so much choice and dinners too, spoiled for choice and staff so nice and welcoming! Good location, didnt want to leave. Will definitely be booking to stay here again and through Magic Breaks, they were very helpful!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Tom from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

We booked a last minute stay at Disneyland Paris, staying at the Newport Bay Club. 3 nights here was the perfect amount of time for us. We booked a lake side view which we enjoyed on an evening. The hotel bar and restaurant were in keeping with the New England style. The hotel is really good value for money, newly refurbished rooms are large, bright and airy. We would recommend this to both adult and families due to the great facilities.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sophie from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

Weve just got back from a fantastic stay at this hotel. We LOVED it! It really has been a fabulous trip from start to finish, the hotel has recently undergone a complete refurbishment and everything is looks sparkly new. The hotel decor is really calm and the rooms feel really spacious, For 2 adults and 2 young children there was plenty of storage space etc and a nice bathroom with outside vanity unit and sink, ideal so 2 can get ready at the same time. We ate at the hotel a couple of nights and the food was really good, a really wide variety which was needed with 2 fussy little eaters. We will definitely be back.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sarah from Derbyshire United Kingdom said:

We absolutely loved this hotel. it has been newly refurbished and with lovely calming colours and comfortable beds the rooms were lovely and relaxing after a busy day in the parks. We upgraded to the Compass Clubs, which provides you with access to a private breakfast lounge, and luxury toiletries in the bathroom as well as a private check in and out service, id definitely recommend this if you can afford it.Overall we had a fantastic time at Disneyland Paris and cant wait to go back.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


John from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

Stayed at the Newport Bay Club and loved the nautical, grown up theme of the hotel. Rooms were great with x2 double beds and t.v, the en suite bath with shower in was really good as well. Hotel is a 10 minute walk or free shuttle ride away and park tickets include the Extra Magic Hours which we like as we are up early each morning. The Buffet Breakfast was wonderful and we could have as much as we wanted! We had booked the free half board offer which was a god send as it was so expensive for food in Disney, really happy that we saved money! We had 20 places we could eat in around Disney for dinner, even Café Mickey which was superb! Highly recommend Magic Breaks as they made our holiday with the knowledge that they have, cant wait to book with them again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2015


Stacee from United Kingdom said:

We stayed here at the Newport Bay Hotel for the February half term with our 6 year old daughter. We arrived by Eurostar and had booked the Disney Express luggage service (Well worth the £16 per adult, children under 12 years are free). This meant that on arrival at the station, our cases were taken directly to our room enabling us to go straight into the park. We booked an Admirals Floor room with 2 double beds, and en-suite with a bath and a shower, kettle and tea/coffee, iron and ironing board as well as a very useful free safe and a chargeable mini bar that we did not use. Breakfast is a continental buffet with cereals, croissants, ham, cheese, fruit, yogurts, and fruit juice. My daughter loved that she could help herself to what she wanted, especially the cereals and milk in dispensers. We booked the Half board Plus vouchers before we travelled which entitled us to the buffet and a drink each. We used evening buffet at the hotel twice and ate in Disney Village and the parks on the other nights. There is plenty of choice on the buffet with a selection of children’s food as well. The hotel has its own indoor pool which we used most days and most days almost had it to ourselves. Also another great thing is that the Disney Characters visit the hotel each day. 2 different characters visit each morning and will sign autographs and pose for your photos. You can walk to and from the parks - 10 minute walk from the hotel to Disney Village or use the courtesy bus to and from the hotel which runs frequently. This was our first stay at Disneyland Paris and Id happily return there again.

Posted Mar 2013


Helen Howard from Kent United Kingdom said:

We stayed at the Newport Bay over Christmas and loved it! I am already planning on going back this year. We opted for a lake view room on the admiral floor as it was a special occassion and we had a lovely view and a little balcony too which was great! The breakfast was good if a little busy each morning and the kiddies loved seeing the Disney Characters in the hotel.

Posted Feb 2013


Clark Family from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights recently, Its our second visit, we really like it for its facilities and location, only a 10 min walk to the parks. The Hotel staff are really helpful, the hotel is huge, I would definitely recommend staying in a room on the Admirals floor, great Lake side views. Thank you once again to World Travellers for arranging our trip. We will be back!

Posted Feb 2013


Michelle, Russell & Natalie from Buckinghamshire United Kingdom said:

Just back from Newport Bay Club. Had a great time. Room ideal for us, clean, spacious and quiet.Great for tired children after a day at the parks. On the 6th floor but never a problem getting a lift up and down.Breakfast plentifull and fresh. Even when busy staff are well organised and calm, which is what you need at start of the day.Natalie loved the swimming pool which is very much a play pool not a pool for avid swimmers.Loads of swimming aids available for excited young learners.Easy walk to and from parks.Many thanks to World Travellers for all thier help and information.

Posted Aug 2011


Emma from London United Kingdom said:

We had a lovely time at the Newport Bay in May. The hotel is very pretty, decorated in a nautical theme, it is very light and airy. The bedrooms are comfortable and the pool was fantastic, great indoor and outdoor section that we managed to make use of in May, it was boling the whole time we were there. We will definitely return.

Posted Jun 2011


Kevin Smith from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

We stayed at The Newport Bay in April and the the hotel was fabulous, it looks amazing in the evening when it is all lit up amd the view over the lake and park is well worth paying the extra supplement for. My girlfriend and I ate in the park on a couple of occasions and once at the hotel restaurant in the evening where the food is excellent. Breakfast was buffet style and offered pastries, cereals, fresh fruit and an good selection of beverages including coffee, tea, hot chocolate and fresh fruit juices. The room was very spacious and had a safe and coffee maker and a table overlooking the view of the lake. Staff were helpful and the pool area inside the hotel is excellent. I would recommend this hotel, its a good 3* plus property and is situated only 5 minutes walk away from the Disney Village and ten minutes to the park.

Posted May 2011


L Gregoire from Lancashire GB said:

It was fab. I loved the blue rooms and the service was fine but not cheap. I would like to stay there again and a very big thank you to World Travellers for helping us to choose the right Hotel. Thanks.

Posted Feb 2011


L Dickson from Lancashire GB said:

Last year (19/08/2010) Me, my wife and children went to Disneyland Paris for one week and stayed in Disneys Newport Bay Club! It was brill.The service was excellant and the food was just amazing.We are going to stay there again this year and hopefully it will be as good as last year. Thank You to World Travellers for recommending it.

Posted Feb 2011


Geraldine Rex from Devon GB said:

Hello there Just to let you know that we had a really wonderful trip to Disneyland Paris booked through yourselves. Many thanks for sorting out the wonderful hotel Newport Bay which we got an upgrade to a lakeside view room which was great and very spacious. We flew last Friday for three days and the weather over there was glorious- 85 degrees every day, great to leave the rain at home! What a superb place, so much to see and do, we were all worn out from walking at the end of it, our two tots age 3 and 5 thought it was truly magical. Please keep me informed of any future offers/deals as we would love to return. Thanks again for all your help and assistance Kind Regards Geraldine Rex and family xxx

Posted Aug 2010


Family Hollaman from Essex GB said:

We stayed at the newport bay hotel for 2 nights, The Hotel is enormous. the staff we friendly and helpful at all times. The Admirals floor is well equipped and large enough for the four of us with a great view over the lake. Swimming pool is great and its only a short walk round the lake to the parks. Disney parks are unbelievable cant say enough about them. Thank you to all at World Travellers this is a great, informative website and the service i received from these guys was one of the best I have expereinced from an online travel company. Thanks

Posted Jul 2010


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5001
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now