Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
UK call centre open 7 days a week
Mobile Friendly - 0330 880 5001
Menu
Sequoia Lodge, Disneyland Paris
Book your holiday
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £109 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Disneys Sequoia Lodge ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Janet from Durham United Kingdom said:

My family all really enjoyed our stay here - the rooms were really clean and comfortable with everything we needed, and the location of the hotel is great. We walked into the parks in the mornings which only took about 10-15 minutes past the shops and restaurants in the disney village, and we made use of the free shuttle bus back to the hotel in the evening when the kids were tired from walking round all day. We used the swimming pool when we first arrived and it was lovely, we wish wed been staying longer so we could use it again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Kim from Wiltshire United Kingdom said:

We would really recommend staying at this hotel if youre visiting disneyland. The setting makes it feel really cosy and relaxed and the location is perfect - a short walk to the parks and disney village. We had a lakeside room and the view was great! We had breakfast at the hotel both mornings and it was lovely - plenty of selection, even for my kids who are quite fussy. My kids (9 & 11) really enjoyed the pool and slide, it would have kept them entertained all day if needed; and me and my husband especially liked the bar and lounge where we could have a drink after dinner. We had a great trip and wish we could stay again already!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Dave from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

Had a great stay at this hotel last month. We chose one of the montana rooms which were close to the hotel facilities - this was perfect with having two young children with us. We ate in the hotel restaurant both nights and really enjoyed the food, they even had a kids buffet which the kids loved. The shuttle makes it very easy to get to the parks and it was great being able to use Extra Magic Hours! Would love to stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Janice from Cornwall United Kingdom said:

We booked a golden forest room and I have nothing but positive comments. The room was very clean and had a very comfortable bed. We enjoyed the hot breakfast and the snacks/drinks offered as part of the package in the private breakfast area. We enjoyed spending time in the pool each day, and my daughter loved the slide in the pool! The staff in the hotel were lovely, particularly the breakfast staff in the golden forest lounge. Highly recommend as a 10 minute walk to the parks or a free shuttle if we were to tired to walk.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Susan from United Kingdom said:

We loved this hotel, its great for young families like us - the hotel is close enough to all the fun of the parks whilst retaining a sense of calm. The hotel has recently been refurbished, the rooms look fresh, the linens and towels were good quality. The kids LOVED the pool, its such a great size with a pool and lots of space to sit and relax by the side of the pool too. This hotel is one of the more reasonable options, we thought it was great value for money.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sue from Herefordshire United Kingdom said:

We had a fantastic time at this hotel, great location, lovely food, staff were really helpful with any queries we had. comfy beds, the children loved the pool with slide. Great mid-range hotel that suited our needs.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sue from Herefordshire United Kingdom said:

We had a fantastic time at this hotel, great location, lovely food, staff were really helpful with any queries we had. comfy beds, the children loved the pool with slide. Great mid-range hotel that suited our needs.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Maisie Ford from Staffordshire United Kingdom said:

Excellent Hotel, staff are friendly. We stayed in a Golden Forest Lake View room and the benefits are very good especially the Golden Forest Dining area for breakfast. The queue is non existent in a morning. Also the room was beautiful, recently refurbished and was overlooking the lake which at night is fabulous. Good position.
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


Lynsey from United Kingdom said:

This hotel is fantastic, it is 10 minutes max walk to the parks or you can pick up a free shuttle if need be. The hotel, on check in inside was wonderful. It has an outdoor forest style, lodge theme with a beautiful bar and seating area with huge fire. Our standard room with 2 double beds in the lodges on the side were brilliant. They were secluded, quiet and the room facilities were great. The pool is so good for kids and adults as there is a slide and a Jacuzzi Spa on the side so a win win situation for all of us! Staff were amazing and very informative and couldnt do enough for us. Highly recommend again, will be booking again with you very soon.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


Paula Green from United Kingdom said:

We were recommended this hotel by some friends. We paid a supplement to stay in a Montana room but it was definately worth it as we were in the actual hotel. During our stay we did use the pool facilities which the children loved. This hotel is easy walking distance to the parks so we did not use the shuttle service. I would definately recommend pre-booking if you want to do any meals with the characters as we didnt and had to take what was left! This hotel has been refurbished so we were happy with our room. We had a great holiday and are looking to return in the future.

Posted Feb 2013


Michelle Barnes from United Kingdom said:

Just returned from a visit to the Sequoia Lodge, we had a fabulous time, loved the location , only a short walk around the Lake to the Theme Parks. The kids loved the swimming pool. Thank You World Travellers for arranging our wonderful trip.

Posted Feb 2013


Tina Adams from United Kingdom said:

Had a very pleasant 4 night stay in this hotel, everything from checking in, getting breakfast in the mornings to checking out was smooth, no hitches whatsoever. Disney characters were milling about every day at the top of the stairs to the restaurants, around 9-10 am, we saw Goofy, Ee-or, Mickey, Pluto, Chip and Dale in this area during our visit. Breakfast I thought was great, for anyone who wants to know they serve, Croisants, bread rolls, sliced bread with toasters available, Apricot, Marmalade & strawberry jams, butter and marj, 2 types of ham, salami, luncheon meat and a garlic sausage type meat, fruit cocktail, several flavours of yoghurts in pots (kids and adult brands), 4 types of Cereals i.e. frosties, special K, a chocolate kids cereal and honey pops. Drinks wise available is tea, coffee, hot chocolate and several fruit juices. I think you can have a hot breakfast for extra but did not try this so cannot comment, but for free and for as much as you want I cannot fault the breakfast you get at this hotel. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from Disney Village, just around the lake past New York hotel and you are there, so you are very close to everything, though there is a little train running around the lake and passing every 10-15 minutes in case you have problems walking. Hotel parking is very close to reception so you dont have to drag your luggage too far.

Posted Feb 2013


Poppy Hewlett from United Kingdom said:

Just returned from the Sequioa Lodge, it has been fully reburbished and the rooms are beautiful. Very clean. The pool area has a fabulous waterslide and the children loved it, nice place to take the children and relax a little after walking round the parks all day. The restaurant " Hunters Grill offers a fantastic variety and we ate here twice as the food was so good and the staff were very pleasant.

Posted Feb 2013


Sofia from United Kingdom said:

After reading some negative reviews we were slightly apprhencive, but we were pleasently surprised from the moment we arrived,the hotel was gorgeous and we loved it. The staff were really friendly,rooms were big and clean, overall feel of the hotel was amazing. Breakfast choice was great, no hot food(just toast)tea coffee juices cereals etc etc....lots to choose from.Pool was nice but slightly cold for our liking!!!Walk from hotel to park was really pleasnt around the lake,5 minutes to disney villiage and then about 5 from there to park!!! would recommend and would go back!!!

Posted Sep 2012


Trystan from United Kingdom said:

Just returned from a trip to Disney & stayed at the Sequoia Lodge. Great location, just a few minutes walk to the park (quicker to walk than take the shuttle) Good swimming pool also. Staff were good & informative. World Travellers sorted out everything for us, travel, accomodation, tickets & all the extras which made the trip easy & enjoyable.

Posted May 2012


Sinclair family from United Kingdom said:

Sinclair Family along with Gran from Portobello Edinburgh. Recently returned from a short break at Disney and stayed at the Sequoia Lodge. Everything was to our expectation and more. A short walk to Disney and the whole experience was quite magical for us all. Would love to repeat this short break and will have no hesitation returning to Sequoia Lodge. Thanks also to the team at World Travellers for their organisation.

Posted Aug 2011


Susan from United Kingdom said:

We choose to stay at this hotel as it seemed good value for money, and it was. The location was perfect, close enough to all the action but still very secluded and private with some great views of the lake and woodland surronding the hotel. We stayed in a montana room, which have been rennovated.

Posted Jun 2011


Aaron Snipe from Warwickshire United Kingdom said:

We arrived early at the hotel around 10am, as check in was not till 3pm the staff stored our luggage in the storage area and we were given our park passes straight away. Check in was very easy and the Disney staff are very obliging and cant help you enough. The room was a really good size and many have recently been refurbished. Our 7 year old loved the swimming pool and we visited each morming about 8am and it was empty. Pool was very clean and well maintained. For the more energetic there is also a fitness room and a whirlpool area. We took the children to Cafe Mickey one morning to have a character breakfast in the Disney Village, this is at an extra cost but it is well worth it, the children loved it,they had their picture taken with many different characters. The Sequioa Lodge is a well presented hotel and it really makes the children feel magical.

Posted May 2011


katie from Kent GB said:

it was fantastic hotel and we all enjoyed it. had the most amazing time, great service, great food always fresh and the rooms were really cosy and relaxing and it was also great for the kids.

Posted Nov 2010


rachel from Warwickshire GB said:

it was a really nice place and i went with school for a week and he rooms were just delightful and service was good alonge with food the hotel its self was a nice place to be just a 5 minuit walk and you are in the theme park and most of the views are loverly to .i hope to go back there one day

Posted Oct 2010


Craig Williams from Gloucestershire GB said:

We visited the sequoia lodge in june 2010. Overall it was a fab holiday. The hotel was excellent, the staff were very polite and always helpful. The breakfast was continental, but always fresh and plentiful including fresh fruit. Also only a 5 min walk to get into the parks around a lovely lake. Cannot fault this hotel and we will be returning back very soon.

Posted Aug 2010


from Hampshire GB said:

Recently returned from a short break at Disney. Sequoia Lodge provided us with a great base in which to access the park very easily....less than 10mins walk around the lake and the village. Offered great value for money for what we wanted out of our short break. Would definately go back again.

Posted Jan 2010


from Norfolk GB said:

Excellent short break, all our expectations were met by the team at World Travellers and Disneyland Paris. We will be going again soon!!

Posted Oct 2009


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5001
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now