Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5001 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
MagicBreaks Countdown to Christmas - Deal 4 offers ending in:
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
Please note: Children under 4 years do not get their own seat on Eurostar. Please call for assistance.
For disabled seats on Eurostar please call to make a booking.
FROM ONLY £159 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Radisson Blu Hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Hailey from United Kingdom said:

Stayed many times and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The facilities are amazing including the fitness room, sauna, steam room and pool. Breakfast had lots of choice. We love the fact that this hotel is off site and the shuttle bus always seems to run to plan and is well organised. Would recommend everybody to stay here.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2018


Lily from United Kingdom said:

Stayed here for a few nights in October and it was great. The shuttle service is very easy to use and drops you off by the train station so its easy to get to the parks and the Disney Village. The breakfast was great and the staff were so wonderful throughout the whole trip. Room service was nice and they had loads of little extras. Overall really really nice hotel!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2018


Sienna from said:

We had a fantastic stay for three nights here. It was clean and great for kids. It was lovely to have a fridge in the room which we could keep some stuff for lunch etc at Disney. The bus to Disney was really convenient and not too crowded which was good with kids. We went for dinner at the shopping centre just a five minute drive away which had masses of choice and was sometimes cheaper than eating at Disney. Its all great for kids and good value compared to other hotels in the area.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Sep 2018


Carly from United Kingdom said:

Lovely hotel, great for Disney. Free shuttle free runs every 30 minutes and was always on time. Only takes a matter of minutes to get to the parks. Last bus is just after midnight so brilliant for the fireworks. Pool is a decent size and during the day we had it to ourselves as everyone was at the Disney Parks. Good breakfast with bacon, sausages etc and pastries too. Really nice staff and would definitely use again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2018


Toni from United Kingdom said:

Very nice hotel with a great big green garden and really impressive views. Staff are so nice and helpful. Restaurant was very good too. Breakfast is fresh and there is something for everyone, really great variety! Very nice place to stay if visiting Disneyland Paris.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2018


Angela from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

Lovely clean hotel. Fabulous staff. Great for families. Our kids loved the pool, park and ping pong tables outside. Lovely green areas to sit and relax. Free shuttle to Disney. Easy to arrange transport to other places in Paris. Would definitely stay again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2018


Sara from Middlesex United Kingdom said:

Would 100% recommend this hotel. Rooms are stunning and the indoor swimming pool is such a bonus! My boyfriend and his friends were able to play golf as the hotel is so close to a course whilst me and my friends took to the Disney parks - win win!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2018


Paula from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

We stayed here last week and would not stay anywhere else now. The breakfast is fabulous and rooms are lovely and clean and well decorated. I love the bar area and the bartenders were great at making cocktails. Disneyland was a blast and surprisingly close, only a short shuttle ride away. Just great!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2018


Lindsay from Leicestershire United Kingdom said:

A fantastic hotel with spacious rooms and a fabulous restaurant. Im not a golfer but it would be great for anyone who is as its situated right by the Disneyland Golf Club! It was really easy to pick up the shuttle bus to the parks and I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and anybody else who was interested.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jan 2018


Alex from Hampshire United Kingdom said:

Weve just returned from a 4 night stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel and wed give this hotel 5*, it was brilliant. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space for the 4 of us. The staff at the hotel were fantastic, always really friendly and helpful. We ate dinner in the hotel on the night we arrived and really enjoyed the food - a must if youre staying here. We used the free bus from the hotel to get to disneyland, its really quick and easy so dont worry about being further away from the parks. We were lucky enough to see the 25th anniversary celebrations which were so magical! My two children especially loved the parade and the mickey presents happy anniversary disneyland paris show. Overall a wonderful holiday, thank you Magic Breaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Jennifer from Oxfordshire United Kingdom said:

We stayed here in august last year and were really happy we booked this hotel. The location is lovely, it feels really relaxing and peaceful being that little bit further away from the parks. The hotel is right next to the golf course which my partner used one afternoon whilst my son and I used the pool in the hotel; the pool was great and didnt get too busy luckily. During one night of our stay tere was a barbecue on the terrace outside of the hotel which we really enjoyed and would really recommend if youre visiting during the summer. Wed love to return to this hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Janet from United Kingdom said:

My husband and I stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel during our visit to Disneyland Paris last month and we thought this hotel was great. The room was very spacious and comfortable, the buffet breakfast lovely each morning and the staff at the hotel were wonderful, so friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed having a drink at the bar in the evening and the view was lovely. We would love to stay at this hotel again when we return to Disneyland.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Michelle from Cambridgeshire United Kingdom said:

My family and I have just returned from this hotel and we wish we could have stayed longer. We chose this hotel as we wanted a hotel a bit further away from the parks and that was good value for money, which this hotel definitely is. The location is great, it feels very calm and relaxed while also being only a short shuttle ride away from Disneyland. The room was very modern, comfortable and clean and theres a brilliant heated inside swimming pool - we never found it to be too busy which was great. If we visit disneyland again well definitely stay here.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Lucy from Devon United Kingdom said:

My parnter and I stayed here last month and really enjoyed our trip. The setting of this hotel is lovely, its really calm and relaxing, which is what you want after a busy day in the parks! We made use of the swimming pool when we first arrived which was really nice. The hotel bar was our favourite spot as it has a brilliant view! Wed really recommend. The room was comfortable and the staff all extremely friendly. Overall a great stay!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


John from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

We would really recommend this hotel if youre planning a trip to disneyland. The room was very comfortable and had everything youd need. The location was fantastic, just a short free shuttle bus ride away from the parks and close to the golf course which I used one day of our trip and would really recommend. We ate in the restaurant on two nights of our stay and we both loved the food. The bar was brilliant too with a great view! There isnt anything we could fault with the hotel. Great trip all round!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Mia from London United Kingdom said:

We stayed here recently as a young couple and really enjoyed our stay. We arrived late on our first night so made use of the 24 hour room service which was great, the food was lovely and the staff very helpful and friendly! We also used the pool and spa one day which were really nice. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We were able to go to the BBQ party out on the terrace on the last night of our stay which was lovely - wed definitely recommend! This hotel is in a great location which makes it super easy to get to the parks. Thank you Magic Breaks for a great holiday!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Lauren from United Kingdom said:

We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. It is great for couples, quite an adult feel which we enjoyed, a number of families there too, close to Golf Disney and a really nice outlook. The hotel is modern, clean, the staff were really helpful and knowledgable.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sarah Harding from Berkshire United Kingdom said:

We have just returned from a fab stay at the Radisson. We have stayed in other Radissons and have always been happy with the service and rooms. As we are a young couple we wanted a hotel suitable for adults and this one did the job perfectly. Nice spacious rooms, a good breakfast and really easy shuttle service to get into the parks. Would definitely recommend.

Posted Feb 2013


Julie Hambleton from Wiltshire United Kingdom said:

Excellent hotel, clean and spacious.Friendly staff, lovely breakfast, lovely hotel grounds.Shuttle to Disney was perfect. Excellent service from Liz at World Travellers, both Hotel and Park tickets booked with Liz and both worked our perfectly. One tip (as far as Im concerned, something I DIDNT do, but wish I had), take eurostar rather than fly!

Posted Jul 2011


Joanna from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

This a great hotel for adults, very modern nice big rooms and great service. There is no Disney theme which we quite liked after a day in the parks we were ready for a bit of peace and quiet. I could not fault the communal areas or our room, the staff were helpful and the breakfast was a good selection. Overall I would recommend to anyone travelling to Disney wanting added comfort that comes with the universal brand.

Posted Jun 2011


jake from Leicestershire GB said:

this hotel is very good and all services are brilliant

Posted Sep 2010


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Booking with confidence ABTA - Travel with confidence ATOL Protected
Encrypted Secure Payment System Secure transactions
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5001
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
0330 880 5001
8am-10pm daily
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

MagicBreaks and the MagicBreaks Logo are registered trademarks of World Travellers UK Limited

Copyright © (2013) World Travellers UK Limited. All rights reserved.

 

Enquire Now